close
close

New album release date, time and tracklist

New album release date, time and tracklist

This date and time of issue HYBE Labels boy band Enhypen’s new comeback album, Romance: Untoldare coming soon. The K-pop septet have shared cinematic teasers for their new title track, “XO (Only If You Say Yes),” and a preview of the tracklist.

Romance: Untold will be Enhypen’s third studio album. The group released their first Korean studio album, Dimension: Dilemma, on October 12, 2021. Their previous Korean studio album showcased the group’s influence in the global market, charting at number one on the US World Chart and topping the Circle Album Chart in South Korea.

Since then, Enhypen has also released several successful EPs that have received their due recognition. The K-pop septet’s previous EP, Orange Blood, sold over 1.7 million copies worldwide and peaked at number four on the Billboard 200. The EP also significantly boosted physical album sales in the United States. Within a week of its release, the EP sold over 87,000 copies in the U.S.

Enhypen Romance Untold: US, UK, India, South Korea Release Date and Time

K-pop boy band Enhypen’s new comeback album titled Romance: Untold to be released July 12 at 1:00 PM KST in South Korea, 12:00 PM EST and 6:00 AM CET in the US, 5:00 AM UK time in the UK and 9:30 AM India time in India. The album’s title track, the music video for “XO (Only If You Say Yes)”, will be simultaneously released on HYBE’s official YouTube channel.

Ahead of its global release date, HYBE has hinted at the album’s theme through a series of mini-teasers and a trailer. The upcoming album follows the septet’s wish to protect their love from the world and features songs from a variety of genres.

Enhypen Romance Untold Tracklist

The tracklist for the new album Enhypen Romance: Untold includes ten tracks. Nine tracks are available digitally, while one bonus track will be available only on the CD version of the album. The band’s latest album features songs from several genres, including alternative R&B, soft synth-pop, dance-pop, drum & bass rock, and modern pop.

The tracklist for Romance: Untold by Enhypen includes:

  • Mentally ill
  • XO (Only if you say yes)
  • Only Your Eyes
  • A hundred broken hearts
  • It brought back the warmth
  • Paranormal
  • Royal family
  • Highway 1009
  • XO (Only If You Say Yes) (English Version) feat. JVKE
  • Highway 1009 (narrated version) (CD only)

Following the official release of the album, Enhypen will hold a special showcase for fans on July 12th at 7pm KST, 6am EST, 3am PST, 11am UK time, and 3:30pm IST. Fans can watch the exclusive live with Weverse.